Customer Testimonials

Really appreciate your swift response and clarification. Am in contact with Rayean, she’s been really great (hardly encounter good customer service now a days). Thanks again, I now know where to go if i need a florist

Average Rating:

Kareen KL 00:57:38 10-28-2014

This is my first time using their service (which I got from Shoppertise site) and I must say the customer service is outstanding! A very very BIG THANK YOU from me! Penny was in charge of my order (newborn diaper cake for my sister in law)did an amazing job. Right after confirming my order online, Penny gave me a call to customize my order and assisted me in making a good choice. In addition to that, the delivery time is fast as I am from Sabah. I won't hesitate to recommend this site to friends and family and of course will definitely use their service again!

Average Rating:

Charlene S. Zabala Kota Kinabalu 11:50:32 10-09-2014

Here’s a quick note to let you that you are one of the best online vendor that I work with. I am looking forward for more dealings with you.

Average Rating:

Samantha Tham Kuala Lumpur 10:26:45 03-08-2014

Thank you so much for the lovely bouquet of roses. My fiancé loves it. Appreciate the prompt delivery on Valentine’s!

Average Rating:

Fitri Kuala Lumpur 10:26:28 02-15-2014

My girlfriend loves the Valentine bouquet very much. Thank you for the timely delivery and thanks for following up with us. I will surely choose GRay for my future ordering of flowers and gifts.”

Average Rating:

Lee Wei Joe Kuala Lumpur 10:26:05 02-15-2014

My friend Jessie is definitely encouraged when she received the flower gift box. She was initially upset when her presentation didn’t went well in class but she was cheered when she opened the gift box from GRay. Your same day delivery service is just awesome. I thank you for making helping me in putting a smile on Jessie’s face.

Average Rating:

Sue Ann Kuala Lumpur 10:25:38 01-22-2014

The party turned out very well for my mother-in-law 65th birthday. You are not just supplying us the flowers but also assisting us in decorating the party hall. We have never seen someone who is so willing to go the extra mile. My mother-in-law and the guests were blissed. Thank you very much.

Average Rating:

Vyolette Soong Penang 10:24:56 01-14-2014

“Thank you so much for the gorgeous flower arrangement that you delivered for my friend’s grand opening of his hair studio. I will highly recommend GRay to my family and friends. Keep up the good work. I wish you all the best in your business.”

Average Rating:

Vincent Goh Selangor 10:25:20 01-10-2014

Dear Rayean,
Your staffs were very kind and helpful to call up and inform me about the minor changes to my order. It actually turned out to be a more accentuated version. My wife was very surprised to receive it and she took a picture of it and sent it to me. I am really appreciative of these.

Average Rating:

William Chen Penang 10:24:30 12-20-2013

My daughter-in-la Amy was delighted to receive the hamper for her new born baby. The items are so cute yet to practical. This is my second time using your service and I like your competency in prompt delivery. Good job!

Average Rating:

Madam Pooh Yin Foong Petaling Jaya 10:24:05 12-07-2013

GRay is definitely reliable when it comes to their services. Their products are fresh and creative and that is why I have been ordering from you for many years.

Average Rating:

Bernard Liew Penang 10:23:40 11-12-2013

Outstanding customer service and excellent professionalism is what I will describe G-Ray. Keep up the good job.

Average Rating:

Jonathan Raj Ipoh 10:23:16 11-09-2013

My girlfriend is unquestionable cheerful when she receives the flower bouquet on her birthday. I thank you for your making our day.

Average Rating:

Derick Cheah Ooi Joo Kuala Lumpur 10:22:42 10-21-2013

We would like to commend on your good service in doing a consistently good job. My past experience of ordering from your company has never failed me. Keep it up and wish you success ahead!

Average Rating:

Pamela Yong Selangor 10:21:52 10-03-2013

It was my first time ordered flower online and I was worried about how will the flowers and fruits turn out since the delivery destination is in Johor Bharu. It turned out to be pretty well. The fruits and flowers are still very fresh when my grandma received it. She is absolutely elated receiving such a lovely fruit and flower basket. I am really satisfied with your service. Well done!

Average Rating:

Kim Choo Johor Bharu 10:21:23 09-10-2013

We want to say a big THANK YOU to you and your team for the wonderful decoration at our wedding. We are more than happy with your service and there were many compliments from our guests! The decoration and flowers were beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for more. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Again, thank you for making our wedding so special!

Average Rating:

Richard & Miau Ling Penang 10:20:53 08-22-2013

I just want to send you a note to thank you for the flowers you make for my daughter’s graduation. It was such a lovely moment for the family.

Average Rating:

Becky Petaling Jaya 10:20:12 07-25-2013

As Clinton and I approach our first anniversary, we are reminded of just how beautiful the day was. We are still amazed at how you listened carefully to our desires and then translated them into exactly what we wanted, only better. We met with several floristsbefore we arrive your shop and within 10 minutes of talking with you we knew that you would be able to take our visions, add in your knowledge and create us something more beautiful we could hope.
Clinton and I are happy to provide you with a testimonial for your new website. We will be happy to send you copies of flower pictures to you. Let us know what you would like.

Average Rating:

Sabrina Lau Mei Ling Penang 00:00:00 07-19-2013

I just wanted to thank you for creating a beautiful flower arrangement for my client’s new opening ceremony. I’m so glad I picked you as my florist. You were just wonderful and easy to work with. My client thanked me for the lovely flowers and I thank you for making our day.

Average Rating:

Sarah Tan Butterworth 10:18:56 06-17-2013

We are beyond thrilled to see everything on our BIG DAY! The word ‘Thank You’ is not enough to describe how we feel. The bridal bouquet is my favourite piece, it was so gorgeous! I was so happily stunned when I saw it. The flowers, colours and artistic work you did were amazing! You made our special day even more special.

Average Rating:

Colin & Michelle Penang 00:00:00 05-22-2013

Words cannot describe how happy my fiancée was with the beautiful rose bouquet arrangement you created for my proposal. I just want to say thank you for your creativity and helping me through one of the most anxious moment of my life! Thank you.

Average Rating:

Kevin Chee Kuala Lumpur 10:15:25 05-01-2013

Copyright © G-Ray Florist. All Rights Reserved.